South African Team for BMW International Polo Series 2016 Announced!

Aug 28 2016

The South African team who will face the young Uruguayan side at this year's BMW International Polo Series at Shongweni (Durban) on Sunday 4 September followed by Waterfall (Johannesburg) on Sunday 11 September has been announced as follows:

SA Team

  1. Davey Evans (5)
  2. John Eustace (5)
  3. Gareth Evans (6)
  4. Tom de Bruin (7) Captain

Total: 23 Goals
Reserve: Mike Osborn  (4)

We wish them all the best!!! Have a look at our facebook page under South African Polo Association for more info...